The one and only one music’s DVD of David Hasselhoff !!
“Live and forever” was released in 2002 and is still available in Germany.
Le seul et unique DVD musical de David Hasselhoff !!

“Live and forever” est sorti en 2002 et est toujours disponible en Allemagne.


1. Born To Be Wild
2. Lonely Is The Night
3. Je T’
Aime Means I Love You
4. Sheltered Heart
5. Yesterdays Love
6. Back In The USSR
7. Stand By Me
8. Loving Arms
9. Do You Wanna Dance
10. Flying On The Wings Of Tenderness
11. Unchain My Heart
12. I Wanna Move To The Beat Of Your Heart
13. Torero – Te Quiero
14. Is Everybody Happy
15. Looking For Freedom
16. You’ve
Lost That Lovin Feelin
17. Reprise / Looking For Freedom (instr.)


1. Looking For Freedom
2. Is Everybody Happy
3. Flying On The Wings Of Tenderness
4. Song Of The Night
5. Je T’Aime Means I Love You
6. Crazy For You

David Hasselhoff - Live & Forever

David Hasselhoff - Live & Forever